Board of Directors

President
Jonathan Clark
New York Times
e-mail: jonathan.clark@nytimes.com

Vice President
Jianchong Luo
City of Chesapeake
e-mail: jluo@cityofchesapeake.net

Treasurer
Michael Poulin
Amerigroup Corp
e-mail: mpoulin@amerigroupcorp.com

Past President
Michael Sinnott
Norfolk Public Schools
e-mail: msinnott@nps.k12.va.us

1st At-Large
Laurie Godsey
e-mail: laurieg@maxxmh.com

National Affairs
Fred Ledbetter
Norfolk Public Schools
e-mail: fredled1@yahoo.com

Member Engagement
Shaun Moore
Newport News Shipbuilding
e-mail: Ucmoe2@yahoo.com

Mentorship
Ann Kopitzke
e-mail:

Social Networking
Joyce M. Kupetz
Kerneos
e-mail: joyce.kupetz@kerneos.com

Committee Chairs

Committees
Chair, Emerging Professionals
Cara Hendrickson

e-mail: cara.hendrickson@ferguson.com
Chair, Professional Events and Workshops
Jonathan Clark
New York Times
e-mail: jonathan.clark@nytimes.com
Chair, Social Networking
Joyce M. Kupetz
Kerneos
e-mail: joyce.kupetz@kerneos.com
Chair, Mentorship
Ann Kopitzke

Chair, Professional Engagement
Ann Kopitzke