Board of Directors

President
Jianchong Luo
Chesterfield County
e-mail: jxluo001@odu.edu

Secretary
Michael Sinnott
e-mail: mesinnott@cox.net

Treasurer
Michael Poulin
Amerigroup Corp
e-mail: mpoulin@amerigroupcorp.com

Past President
Jonathan Clark
New York Times
e-mail: jonathan.clark@nytimes.com

1st At-Large
Anthony Cannion
city of Chesapeake
e-mail: acannion@cityofchesapeake.net

Director, National Affairs
Fred Ledbetter
Norfolk Public Schools
e-mail: fredled1@yahoo.com

Director, Membership
Michael Poulin
Amerigroup Corp
e-mail: mpoulin@amerigroupcorp.com

Director, Communications
Laurie Godsey
e-mail: laurieg@maxxmh.com

Director, Marketing
Tonya Joyner
Virginia Beach Public Schools
e-mail: tonya.joyner@vbschools.com

Director, Student Activities
Ann Kopitzke
Pharos Ventures LLC
e-mail: pharos060118@gmail.com

Director, Certification
Fred Ledbetter
Norfolk Public Schools
e-mail: fredled1@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs