Board of Directors

President
Michael Sinnott
Norfolk Public Schools
e-mail: msinnott@nps.k12.va.us

Vice President
Jonathan Clark
The New York Times
e-mail: jonathan.clark@nytimes.com

Secretary
Jianchong Luo
City of Chesapeake
e-mail: jluo@cityofchesapeake.net

Treasurer
Michael Poulin
Anthem
e-mail: michael.poulin@anthem.com

Past President
Joseph (JR) Cannon
e-mail: aedagius@gmail.com

1st At-Large
Laurie Godsey
FMH Conveyors
e-mail: laurieg@maxxmh.com

National Affairs
Fred Ledbetter
Norfolk Public Schools
e-mail: fredled1@yahoo.com

Member Engagement
Roberta Reinbach
Ferguson (A Wolseley Company)
e-mail: roberta.reinbach2@ferguson.com

Mentorship
Ann Marie Kopitzke
Old Dominion Univ
e-mail: amkopitz@odu.edu

Social Networking
Joyce M. Kupetz
Kerneos Inc
e-mail: joyce.kupetz@kerneos.com

Emerging Professionals
Cara Hendrickson
Ferguson
e-mail: cara.hendrickson@ferguson.com

Certifications
Rebecca Kinkead
Canon Virginia Inc
e-mail: rkinkead@cvi.canon.com

Committee Chairs

Committees
Chair, Emerging Professionals
Cara Hendrickson
Ferguson
e-mail: cara.hendrickson@ferguson.com
Chair, Professional Events and Workshops
Jonathan Clark
The New York Times
e-mail: jonathan.clark@nytimes.com
Chair, Membership Engagement
Roberta Reinbach
Ferguson (A Wolseley Company)
e-mail: roberta.reinbach2@ferguson.com
Chair, Social Networking
Joyce M. Kupetz
Kerneos Inc
e-mail: joyce.kupetz@kerneos.com
Chair, Mentorship
Ann Marie Kopitzke
Old Dominion Univ
e-mail: amkopitz@odu.edu
Chair, Professional Engagement
Ann Marie Kopitzke
Old Dominion Univ
e-mail: amkopitz@odu.edu